Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Janne Christensen

Janne Christensen

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janne Christensen
"Michael is always just a email or phone call away for any questions I have. I've always felt that he has my back and sincerely wants to to the right thing while still running a business. I trust him with my insurance needs and have recommended him to friends."
Profile photo of Joseph Dembinski

Joseph Dembinski

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Dembinski
"Thank you Michael and Team, very professional, patient and helpful, was able to work directly with Michael and I appreciate his time and insight, highly recommend!!!!"
Profile photo of Paul Bychowski

Paul Bychowski

May 1, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Paul Bychowski
"If I could give a negative review I would. I have never seen the actual agent. The secretary is just confused and never available to help... Insurance jumps 20% with no notifications... Very disappointed 😞"
Profile photo of Eunice Lopez

Eunice Lopez

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eunice Lopez
"Michael and his team are awesome !!! They will give lead you to the right direction 🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽"
Profile photo of Gabriel Hernandez

Gabriel Hernandez

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Hernandez
"Michael has been a pleasure to work with. Took the time to explain the process of coverage and guided me in the right direction. I highly implore you to give them a call!"
Profile photo of Art Tkachenko

Art Tkachenko

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Art Tkachenko
"I am so happy I met Michael to switch to him for my State Farm policy. He was able to show me that the coverage I had was not good enough for my family needs. Definitely recommend him"
Profile photo of Jill Maugeri

Jill Maugeri

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Maugeri
"Mike and his team are fantastic people to work with. Very professional and efficient. Great rates and customer service. I would highly recommend them to all my friends and family! Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Aaron Matz

Aaron Matz

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Matz
"I entered Michael’s office with no appointment and an extremely complicated situation to work through. Without hesitation, Michael took the time (at least 1 hour I believe) along with his absolutely wonderful assistant Gloria to resolve all of my issues. It took a great deal of online research, calls for partnership & advice to the State Farm home office and, put simply, I was absolutely blown away by their kindness and willingness to help me through a very complex & frustrating situation to a successful resolution. I’m a service manager myself, and this office was the best of the best. 11 stars out of 10 possible. Could NOT recommend more highly."
Profile photo of Brian Phillips

Brian Phillips

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Phillips
"Highly recommended, thank you again to Mike and his Team, very knowledgeable, eye opening and professional, straight forward, keep up the great job!!!!"
Profile photo of Maddie Pasiewicz

Maddie Pasiewicz

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maddie Pasiewicz
"I am a first time home owner and navigating everything insurance is tough! Michael has been nothing but wonderful. I am incredibly thankful for his help and kindness. He is prompt and informative in every situation I throw at him. HIGHLY recommend!"
Profile photo of L Gali

L Gali

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L Gali
"With the cost of insurance going up consisently , michael and his team went out of their way to give me and my family everything I needed to be protected and saved me not only in premiums but added protection. Couldnt be more happy with Vidales State Farm!"
Profile photo of Spencer Thome

Spencer Thome

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer Thome
"Michael and his team are great!! He helped me lower my auto and renters insurance far better than my previous insurance company. He is quick getting back to you with any questions you have via phone or email. He made changing to State Farm a wonderful experience."
Profile photo of J P

J P

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J P
"Mike is going to be a great agent! He made sure to listen, offer savings and coverages options that really met the need of my family and home. Thank you Mike!"
Profile photo of Richie Cialabrini

Richie Cialabrini

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richie Cialabrini
"I’ve been working with Mike now for quite some time for my personal training business and personal insurance. It’s been a great experience. Awesome communication and professionalism. Keeps me informed on all my questions concerns. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jared Thome

Jared Thome

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Thome
"Michael and his team are a great group of people to do business with. Great and quick communication through Email and phone anytime you need it. Saved a ton compared to my previous insurance provider for the same coverage. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lisa Totzke

Lisa Totzke

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Totzke
"Mike was very nice and helpful, and followed up with an email about the situation, I really appreciated that."
Profile photo of pm pgrant stanley

pm pgrant stanley

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by pm pgrant stanley
"Didn't have any issue with them, I moved from Dallas to Illinois and they handled my transfer very effectively and were there to support me and my family. Good job and wish you guys the best."
Profile photo of Cyndi Mobeck

Cyndi Mobeck

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cyndi Mobeck
"Mike Vidalis at State Farm is the best service I have ever had from an insurance agency. They are professional, virtuous, and most of all have a quick response time. I am always able to get my questions answered in a timely manner. I have recommended him to my family and friends!"
Profile photo of Robert K

Robert K

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert K
"Michael Vidales has been our agent for a few years here and he’s always been a phone call away at all hours to help our family with any questions or issues we’ve had. There’s nobody else I’d recommend."
Profile photo of Beth M

Beth M

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Beth M
"I meet Michael several weeks ago. I was very dissatisfied with my current insurance company. Especially since they raised my auto rates $378 for 2022. Also they had a call center you never had an agent to discuss anything with. My sister in law gave me Mikes name and I contacted him. Provided all the details from the current insurance company and he was able to save me over $1,000. Also I can call Mike with any questions and I get to talk to him instead of multiple people in a call center. I am very happy that I switch to State Farm"
Profile photo of Ken K.

Ken K.

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ken K.
"Mike is a superior agent who is on top of all your needs and responds quickly. He goes above and beyond, very happy with him & his office."
Profile photo of Rachel S

Rachel S

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel S
"The people who work here are absolutely amazing 👏 Kind and very compassionate!! I highly recommend this State Farm location!!!"
Profile photo of Bob Hoefferle

Bob Hoefferle

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Hoefferle
"Great experience, I had my first accident and bought a new car. Michael took care of everything seamlessly with a couple calls and a few emails."
Profile photo of Joseph Oliveros

Joseph Oliveros

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Oliveros
"I wanted to thank michael vidales for giving the best quotes for my cars insurance and rental. I was able to get insured on the same day. I will recommend him to all my family and friends."
Profile photo of Steve Schnee

Steve Schnee

July 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Schnee
"Always gets right back with me when I need help, or an answer. Very professional, great service."