Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Vidales

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michael Vidales

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lisa Totzke

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike was very nice and helpful, and followed up with an email about the situation, I really appreciated that."

pm pgrant stanley

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Didn't have any issue with them, I moved from Dallas to Illinois and they handled my transfer very effectively and were there to support me and my family. Good job and wish you guys the best."

Cyndi Mobeck

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Vidalis at State Farm is the best service I have ever had from an insurance agency. They are professional, virtuous, and most of all have a quick response time. I am always able to get my questions answered in a timely manner. I have recommended him to my family and friends!"

Robert K

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael Vidales has been our agent for a few years here and he’s always been a phone call away at all hours to help our family with any questions or issues we’ve had. There’s nobody else I’d recommend."

Beth M

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I meet Michael several weeks ago. I was very dissatisfied with my current insurance company. Especially since they raised my auto rates $378 for 2022. Also they had a call center you never had an agent to discuss anything with. My sister in law gave me Mikes name and I contacted him. Provided all the details from the current insurance company and he was able to save me over $1,000. Also I can call Mike with any questions and I get to talk to him instead of multiple people in a call center. I am very happy that I switch to State Farm"

Ken K.

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is a superior agent who is on top of all your needs and responds quickly. He goes above and beyond, very happy with him & his office."

Bunny Grahams

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The people who work here are absolutely amazing 👏 Kind and very compassionate!! I highly recommend this State Farm location!!!"

Bob Hoefferle

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience, I had my first accident and bought a new car. Michael took care of everything seamlessly with a couple calls and a few emails."

Joseph Oliveros

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I wanted to thank michael vidales for giving the best quotes for my cars insurance and rental. I was able to get insured on the same day. I will recommend him to all my family and friends."

Steve Schnee

July 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always gets right back with me when I need help, or an answer. Very professional, great service."

William Smith

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Micheal V. at my local State Farm office has always been a breeze. The people who work there are super friendly and always put my mind at ease when answering questions about my insurance policies. At times I just need someone to 'dumb it down' for me and he has an ability to help me understand what coverage is best for me without feeling like I'm being sold something I don't need. Micheal is especially responsive in assisting with the insurance process and policies. Thanks, Michael for your friendly, dependent service!"

Allen Hadac

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you State Farm, Great Agent and Staff! State Farm is the top national insurer, and it is easy to see the difference when working with Michael and his team, as a customer I feel appreciated and I am not talking to some random #800 number. Highly recommended."

Marty Silverman

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Not at all what I was expecting when I was only shopping for auto insurance, thank you to Michael and his team. Knowing what I have to protect, what is covered and how was a lesson! Keep up the great work, these people take time and listen, no short order cooks here, Marty S."

Peter Napoleon

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Michael and his staff are very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. They lookout for my needs. Glad to be in good hands with Vidales and his team."

Steve Clark

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mr. Vidales is top notch. He not only gave me better rates on my Home and 5 cars he set up all the members of my family with some excellent life insurance policies!!! Thank you sir!"

Michael Goodman

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Michael is one of the best insurance agents I have ever had. My wife was in a car accident and State Farm took care of the claim. He helped make process move along. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family. My daughter go’s to college out state need renters insurance he was able to help me find an agent in the town she is living for college. I just can’t say enough he is always willing to go that extra step."

Neeraj Sharma

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike is a pleasure to work with. He is quick, understands your needs and recommends the best products to protect you and family. Have been with State Farm via Mike for over a year and have absolutely been happy. His staff is always ready to help if Mike is busy but once you call Mike, you will agree with my experience of nothing but greatness. Raj"

Stamps97

September 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I switched over about a year ago and not only did he save me money he’s very fast to reply when needed! Will be referring folks!"

Eric Mobeck

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best Insurance agency out there! Everyone there is quick to respond and eager to help. I didn't know this for many years but State Farm prices are super competitive. They've given me great discounts through the pandemic too! Mike is a class act. I recommend giving him a shot if you're shopping your insurance. It's a one stop shop too. I have 5 cars, Home, Business and Whole Life with Mike."

Stephanie Ross

August 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike answers right away, and has an incredible staff of dedicated professionals. Thank you so much!"

Mary Cooper

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I went in and was attended to immediately by Gloria. She was very friendly and very attentive. I wanted to insure my 2 vehicles and she helped me out so I was able to get a really good price for them! Recommend this location 100%"

Chad Cavanaugh

September 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike helped me out massively when it came to getting a quote for my insurance, and also telling me a lot about insurance that I was not aware. I definitely learned a lot from him and he was incredibly pleasant to work with as well. Would recommend to anyone!"

Tommy Yalovay

September 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Michael’s 100% professional and doesn’t treat a claim like any old claim he treats your claim as if it was his own family member . He’s team is on top of everything and helpful with getting me not only my cars insured but a life insurance policy for myself and my whole family for a great rate . Michael Vidales is the best insurance agent I ever had and will ever have Thank you State Farm ."

Hannah Cooke

August 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Katherine delivers exceptional service! I contacted the office inquiring about auto insurance & she was extremely informative and patient. She answered all of my questions & I am so happy I chose State Farm thanks to Katherine!"

Christy Bruski

June 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"One of the most honest and trustworthy business man I have ever met! He has been such a help to my family."